High-Society Hot Wives

Bull gets introduced to exclusive BBC club

Black Adonis
15 min readSep 15, 2022
Copyrighted Adobe photo

Like most things in life, it began with a referral. As in anything, it’s all about the people you know and sometimes who know you. That’s how I got introduced to The Order. My running buddy, Leroy, said he had been at an adult party, where he met a gentleman who was recruiting clean-cut, professional BBCs for an exclusive swing party. My interest was piqued, so I told Leroy to have the guy contact me.

The next day, after I got home from work, I checked my private email account and noticed a message in my inbox. I clicked it open and read the message. It read: “Hello Sir. I represent an exclusive club called L’Ordre du Chevalier Noir. We organize exclusive parties for people who admire your talents. You have been recommended. If you are interested, I would require an interview with you. If interested, please meet me at Pete’s Steakhouse on Fifth Street at 5:30 p.m. on Friday. I will discuss the matter further then.”

Stranger and stranger, I thought to myself. I spent some time traveling through Europe and visited France, so I had a smattering of French. The club’s title showed that it had something to do with black knights. I searched on Google and couldn’t find anything about the group, which only added to the mystery. But I was still curious about this group. And since I’m an…

--

--

Black Adonis

B. A. Adonis is the author of “Ava: Adventures of a Country Club Cougar,” an erotic novella available on Amazon.