Black Studs Give Asian Tourist a Going Away Present

Hotwife’s American dream

Black Adonis
10 min readAug 17, 2022
Photo by Adobe copyright.

One of the great things about California is ethnic diversity. Los Angeles, in particular, has a multitude of different ethnicities. Apart from Latinos who are the majority ethnic group, there is a host of Asians, Pacific Islanders and South Asians. California is 15% Asian and there are more Asians in California than Black people. Also, since California is on the edge of the Pacific Ocean, there is also a lot of business with that part of the world. This is something I found out in a unique way.

One night, I was checking my profile on an adult dating site when I got an email from a gentleman who was part of an Asian couple. I looked at the profile and it featured some racy pictures of the wife. There were pictures of her in a négligée, splashing around the beach in a pink two-piece swimsuit, and some nude pictures. She had quite the hot body. She had small, perky breasts, a narrow waist and long, flowing jet-black hair that hung all the way to her waist. From the pictures, I could see her pussy was bare, and she had a tiny slit. I felt myself growing stiff from just looking at the pictures.

Apparently, the gentleman wanted to do something special for his wife, who had a thing for Black men. This was nothing surprising. I get hit up with these kind of offers at least…

--

--

Black Adonis

B. A. Adonis is the author of “Ava: Adventures of a Country Club Cougar,” an erotic novella available on Amazon.